An der Umsetzung von FIUTSCHER explore sind folgende Personen beteiligt:

Bündner Gewerbeverband

Maurus Blumenthal

blumenthal@kgv-gr.ch
081 257 03 23
kgv-gr.ch

Sonja Gartmann

gartmann@kgv-gr.ch
081 257 03 23
kgv-gr.ch

Amt für Berufsbildung

Bruno Juhasz

Bruno.Juhasz@afb.gr.ch
081 257 27 05
Website

Petra Wyss

Petra.Wyss@afb.gr.ch
081 257 27 60
Website

Markenkern

Fabio Aresu

fabio.aresu@markenkern.ch
081 322 98 88
Website

Rosanna Furrer

rosanna.furrer@markenkern.ch
081 322 98 88
Website

Bellevue 7K

Moinz Kreativbüro